Return to Shop Service
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 DeLonghi November 15, 2022
Reviewer: Lorna Watkinson-Zimmer from Red Deer, AB Canada  
My coffee machine still isn't working well. I brought it in because the machine quit grinding and 3 sets of lights lit up the face. It came to you and you said it was fine. I brought it home. It worked for some 7 coffees and the same thing happened again. I have completed all that the book required of me to do to fix the situation. Finally, I unplugged it, and let it sit unplugged for 20 min or so, It works for 6-9 cups and then the lights flash again. Now what???

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee machine repair November 4, 2022
Reviewer: Elle from Calgary, AB Canada  
Derek and Thelma ♥️  Wonderful customer service and my coffee machine has never been better!!! Everything is working like it was brand new and not 10 years old.  Would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service October 10, 2022
Reviewer: Alyssa Skelding from Calgary, AB Canada  
Fixed my mixer, good as new, in no time at all :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repair of Delongi Magnifica September 7, 2022
Reviewer: Diane from Calgary, AB Canada  
I had taken my espresso maker to another repair shop and although he charged me he didn’t repair the machine.  I then took it to Myric and they were great, found the actual problem and fixed it quickly.  Very knowledgeable and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2022
Reviewer: Brenda Scott from Calgary, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 deLonghi Dinamica coffee machine June 22, 2022
Reviewer: Elisabeth bogle from Milk River, AB Canada  
I am delighted to have a coffee maker again My last model held up for 5 years . This is slightly different from my previous model but the instructions are clear with diagrams in the pamphlet . The taste of the freshly ground coffee can’t be beat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic repair services June 16, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Turner Valley, AB Canada  
The service and friendly welcome at this business are outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delonghi ESAM3300 Repair April 7, 2022
Reviewer: Gary from Calgary, AB Canada  
The coffee maker was brought in for repair due to erratic delivery volumes.  It was repaired within four days at a very reasonable cost and working like new - thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Repair of coffee machine April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Baddeley from Calgary, AB Canada  
While it took a while to repair I understand that repairs for people who purchased their machine from MYRIC have priority so I was OK. I visited the store and was told that they were awaiting for the part. Once the part arrived they called me and it was repaired rapidly. When i picked it up they gave me a complimentary bag of coffee beans which I appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items