Return to Shop Service During Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 kitchen pro electric mixer November 18, 2021
Reviewer: James Jerome from Chestermere, AB Canada  
Walter at Myric did a great job and we are very pleased to have the mixer working again in top notch form.  Price was very good and delivery time of the repaired unit was impressive. quite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2021
Reviewer: Pat Maier from Calgary, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Got my coffee maker back November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Tyson from Calgary, AB Canada  
I thought that they would actually fix my coffee maker but what they did was send it back to Delonghi and I got a new one. Not exactly what I was hoping to do cause I am trying to fix my appliances rather than just getting new stuff and throwing the old stuff away, but the new one is working great and I love the coffee that this Delonghi product makes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service October 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jean-Francois Lalonde from Regina, SK Canada  
I sent in my super automatic coffee machine and they went out of there way to fully satisfy my needs.  Highly recommend Myric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding service September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Art Lashbrook from Creston, BC Canada  
In this day and age, there is sometimes a hesitancy to send an electronic device such as an espresso maker, by mail, for service. In this case I am pleased to say the experience was excellent in every area.  I’d be happy to recommend Myric to anyone for their excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repair Delonghi coffee maker August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Allen Oxtoby from Lundbreck , AB Canada  
Fantastic service at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service from Myric August 15, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Reid from Invermere, B.C.  
My Air Conditioner stopped working at the worst possible time and I contacted Myric, sent my DeLonghi to them for repair.  Was advised it was not repairable but still under warranty and they arranged to have a new unit sent to me at no cost whatsoever.

I really appreciate the excellent service that was extended to me by everyone that I spoke with.  Tremendous customer service.  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Wendy Blais from Nanton, AB Canada  
I have gone and did business with myric twice and both times there was no problems and each time  the service was exceptional.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt and pleasant service! June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Melanie Gattiker from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
Even though the news about my Delonghi superautomatic espresso machine was not great, everything was thoroughly explained to me, and I was given several alternative options. They were willing to dispose of the machine for me, and when I changed my mind, they even hung on to it for two weeks until I could get back to Calgary. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items