Return to Shop Service
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 deLonghi Dinamica coffee machine June 22, 2022
Reviewer: Elisabeth bogle from Milk River, AB Canada  
I am delighted to have a coffee maker again My last model held up for 5 years . This is slightly different from my previous model but the instructions are clear with diagrams in the pamphlet . The taste of the freshly ground coffee can’t be beat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic repair services June 16, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Turner Valley, AB Canada  
The service and friendly welcome at this business are outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delonghi ESAM3300 Repair April 7, 2022
Reviewer: Gary from Calgary, AB Canada  
The coffee maker was brought in for repair due to erratic delivery volumes.  It was repaired within four days at a very reasonable cost and working like new - thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Repair of coffee machine April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Baddeley from Calgary, AB Canada  
While it took a while to repair I understand that repairs for people who purchased their machine from MYRIC have priority so I was OK. I visited the store and was told that they were awaiting for the part. Once the part arrived they called me and it was repaired rapidly. When i picked it up they gave me a complimentary bag of coffee beans which I appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repairs to our KitchenAid Stand Mixer. March 16, 2022
Reviewer: R(Fred) Battle from Calgary, AB Canada  
We purchased our KitchenAid Epicurean Stand Mixer in 2001, & we have used it Extensively. It finally wore out Last December 2021. We went to Myric, as we had been there before & appreciated their work. We were going to purchase a new mixer, but we thought we should attempt to repair our old one. Myric did a great job, as our mixer is like a brand new machine!! I would recommend their firm to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KitchenAid repair March 15, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
Excellent service.  My 15 year old Kitchen Aid stand mixer was refubished, like new, and at a minimal cost.  So happy with their knowledge and repair service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Appliance repair March 14, 2022
Reviewer: Janet from Calgary, AB Canada  
Great job on reapiring a 20 year old Kitchen Aid. Friendly and knowledgeable, and always pleasant to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works like a charm March 1, 2022
Reviewer: SUSAN PICKETT from Airdrie, AB Canada  
Brought it in to be repaired, was fixed and works like a charm. Very confident in the repair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 25, 2022
Reviewer: Alan Gillespie from Calgary, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items