Return to Shop Service During Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding service September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Art Lashbrook from Creston, BC Canada  
In this day and age, there is sometimes a hesitancy to send an electronic device such as an espresso maker, by mail, for service. In this case I am pleased to say the experience was excellent in every area.  I’d be happy to recommend Myric to anyone for their excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repair Delonghi coffee maker August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Allen Oxtoby from Lundbreck , AB Canada  
Fantastic service at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service from Myric August 15, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Reid from Invermere, B.C.  
My Air Conditioner stopped working at the worst possible time and I contacted Myric, sent my DeLonghi to them for repair.  Was advised it was not repairable but still under warranty and they arranged to have a new unit sent to me at no cost whatsoever.

I really appreciate the excellent service that was extended to me by everyone that I spoke with.  Tremendous customer service.  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Wendy Blais from Nanton, AB Canada  
I have gone and did business with myric twice and both times there was no problems and each time  the service was exceptional.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt and pleasant service! June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Melanie Gattiker from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
Even though the news about my Delonghi superautomatic espresso machine was not great, everything was thoroughly explained to me, and I was given several alternative options. They were willing to dispose of the machine for me, and when I changed my mind, they even hung on to it for two weeks until I could get back to Calgary. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Repair of Microwave June 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
Myric Electronics did a good job repairing our office microwave.  Diagnosed problem quickly and repaired quickly once the parts were received. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Repair express June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Nejmeddine from Calgary, AB Canada  
Bad experience
After I dropped my machine in the shop
The technician told me you have to wait 15 to tell what is the problem with machine
I think he should notice customer regarding time
I waisted 30$

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick service! May 24, 2021
Reviewer: RW from Calgary, AB Canada  
I've always had prompt, personable service for purchase and repair of microwave ovens and coffee makers. I've been able to extend the life of my appliances because of the availability of service, thus not needing to recycle yet another device because I can't find someone to repair it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitchen Aid Mixer repair May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Val Pierson from Calgary, AB Canada  
I was very satisfied as everything was repaired and returned on the same day it was dropped off.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items