Return to Shop Service During Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt and pleasant service! June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Melanie Gattiker from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
Even though the news about my Delonghi superautomatic espresso machine was not great, everything was thoroughly explained to me, and I was given several alternative options. They were willing to dispose of the machine for me, and when I changed my mind, they even hung on to it for two weeks until I could get back to Calgary. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Repair of Microwave June 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
Myric Electronics did a good job repairing our office microwave.  Diagnosed problem quickly and repaired quickly once the parts were received. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Repair express June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Nejmeddine from Calgary, AB Canada  
Bad experience
After I dropped my machine in the shop
The technician told me you have to wait 15 to tell what is the problem with machine
I think he should notice customer regarding time
I waisted 30$

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick service! May 24, 2021
Reviewer: RW from Calgary, AB Canada  
I've always had prompt, personable service for purchase and repair of microwave ovens and coffee makers. I've been able to extend the life of my appliances because of the availability of service, thus not needing to recycle yet another device because I can't find someone to repair it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitchen Aid Mixer repair May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Val Pierson from Calgary, AB Canada  
I was very satisfied as everything was repaired and returned on the same day it was dropped off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee Machine Repair May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
Fixed the leak at a reasonable cost.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Repair on my Kitchen Aid stand mixer May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
I took my mixer in to be fixed because it wouldn't turn on.  When I got it home the locking mechanism wouldn't stay engaged, so I took it back ...  twice ... and then they got it fixed.  Happy now. I can make bread again.  Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repair work April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
Did a great job fixing my espresso machine.  Fixed in record time so I can now enjoy my morning coffee agsin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repair to Kitchenaid Stand mixer March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Laura White from Calgary, AB Canada  
Brought my Kitchenaid Standmixer in for repair.  The work was done very quickly and to my satisfaction.  This is great because another repair service in Calgary told me that don't even look at the standmixers.  So glad you people do these repairs!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fabulous March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Shirley Rockley from Calgary, AB Canada  
I have used Myric afew times to service my expresso machine and I would never hesitate to drive across town for their fabulous service and knowledge.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items