Return to Shop Service
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repaired my Perfecta May 29, 2024
Reviewer: Mark from Sundre , AB Canada  
Great job fixing my Delonghi Perfecta, steamer works great again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Panasonic Genius Prestige Door Stuck March 23, 2024
Reviewer: Derek Brown from Calgary, AB Canada  
Oven door was stuck closed due to failure of plastic part in the door lock. Got the usual excellent quick service from MyRic and microwave/oven is working fine again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repair of Omega Juicer March 20, 2024
Reviewer: Peggy Seaver from calgary, AB Canada  
Outstanding services and very nice family owned business.  They ordered parts and repaired just like new.  We will definitely recommend and use this business again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary , AB Canada  
Wonderful, personal service.  
This is why it’s a great to support local when you find an amazing business

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitchen Aid stand mixer repair September 1, 2023
Reviewer: Roopa K from Calgary  
Took my KA stand mixer for repair. Excellent customer service and the mixer was fixed promptly. Would highly recommend them. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delonghi Espresso maker repaired September 1, 2023
Reviewer: Bryan Hamman from Calgary, AB Canada  
My Delonghi Espresso maker was repaired and is now functioning again. A solid thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2023
Reviewer: Tyler from Cochrane, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Coffe machine fix August 30, 2023
Reviewer: Piet Van Genugten from Okotoks , AB Canada  
The machine is still broken. We paid for it to be fixed. Took 9 months and now we tried it and it leaks water out the bottom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Microwave Oven Repair August 10, 2023
Reviewer: Don Neufeldt from Calgary, AB Canada  
Clear upfront explanation of their charge and billing for an evaluation of the problem and the repair. The service was prompt .. the charges were very reasonable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They ensured there were no surprises for me. I will definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitchenaid stand mixer February 22, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
They repaired my stand mixer perfectly and at a great price. Saved my old mixer which is built much better than a newer one I've bought from the junk pile.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items