Return to Shop Service
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary , AB Canada  
Wonderful, personal service.  
This is why it’s a great to support local when you find an amazing business

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitchen Aid stand mixer repair September 1, 2023
Reviewer: Roopa K from Calgary  
Took my KA stand mixer for repair. Excellent customer service and the mixer was fixed promptly. Would highly recommend them. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delonghi Espresso maker repaired September 1, 2023
Reviewer: Bryan Hamman from Calgary, AB Canada  
My Delonghi Espresso maker was repaired and is now functioning again. A solid thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2023
Reviewer: Tyler from Cochrane, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Coffe machine fix August 30, 2023
Reviewer: Piet Van Genugten from Okotoks , AB Canada  
The machine is still broken. We paid for it to be fixed. Took 9 months and now we tried it and it leaks water out the bottom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Microwave Oven Repair August 10, 2023
Reviewer: Don Neufeldt from Calgary, AB Canada  
Clear upfront explanation of their charge and billing for an evaluation of the problem and the repair. The service was prompt .. the charges were very reasonable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They ensured there were no surprises for me. I will definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitchenaid stand mixer February 22, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
They repaired my stand mixer perfectly and at a great price. Saved my old mixer which is built much better than a newer one I've bought from the junk pile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2023
Reviewer: Kenneth Woodkey from Calgary, AB Canada  
Friendly service, Knowledgeable identified problem and  made very fast repair to Microwave. excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 DeLonghi November 15, 2022
Reviewer: Lorna Watkinson-Zimmer from Red Deer, AB Canada  
My coffee machine still isn't working well. I brought it in because the machine quit grinding and 3 sets of lights lit up the face. It came to you and you said it was fine. I brought it home. It worked for some 7 coffees and the same thing happened again. I have completed all that the book required of me to do to fix the situation. Finally, I unplugged it, and let it sit unplugged for 20 min or so, It works for 6-9 cups and then the lights flash again. Now what???

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee machine repair November 4, 2022
Reviewer: Elle from Calgary, AB Canada  
Derek and Thelma ♥️  Wonderful customer service and my coffee machine has never been better!!! Everything is working like it was brand new and not 10 years old.  Would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items