Click for the BBB Business Review of this Appliances - Small - Service & Repair in Calgary AB






Return to Shop Service During Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service, easy transaction October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Lavigne from Calgary, AB Canada  
Everything from start to finish was easy and seamless, and my mixer works like dream now. I really like that you submit a request and deposit payment online. Great price, great service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1986 Kitchenaid Mixer October 18, 2020
Reviewer: David F. from Calgary, AB Canada  
A big THANK YOU to Myric for fixing my beloved Kitchenaid countertop mixer which I have owned since 1986. The repair was performed very quickly and for a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DeLonghi Expresso Machine Repair September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Rob from Calgary, AB Canada  
The friendly staff at Myric got my DeLonghi Expresso Machine working again quickly at a very fair cost.  Will definitely go back anytime, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Such personal and exceptional service September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne Marshall from Calgary, AB Canada  
The owner was so personable, the service and repair of our DeLonghi GranDama Coffee machine was so fast and the owner was so generous in gifting us with a large bag of the most excellent dark roasted coffee beans for our machine. We are so lucky to have Myric in our city!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitchenaid Stand Mixer repair September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
Mixer repaired. Good safety protocols

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Old Kitchen Aid stand mixer repair September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Rob Widdowson from Calgary , AB Canada  
Been visiting Myric forever. Great staff and reasonably priced repairs. My old KitchenAid needed a tuneup. Done quickly and well. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Microwave Repair August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
A major Calgary retailer basically told us, our Dacor MW cannot be fixed. Buy a new one. MYRIC fixed it in a couple of hours. Works like a charm. Highly recommend them. Nice courteous people is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 27, 2020
Reviewer: david smith from heritage pointe, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Microwave Repair July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Rick Mitchell from Calgary, AB Canada  
Our microwave was fixed in 8 days. The replaced the inverter and Magnetron Tube. Way cheaper than doing another built-in. Time will tell how long it keeps running.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 No Contact from the Company July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy Hoople from Calgary, AB Canada  
I submitted a purchase request for servicing of my DeLonge espresso machine several weeks ago with a request that I be contacted with the information on when and where to drop my machine off. I have heard nothing from the company, so my machine is still sitting broken on my kitchen counter. :-/ I don't know why I got a request for feedback given nothing has been done. I certainly hope my ticket was not closed. I chose this company on a great recommendation from a friend. I am hoping this is just a COVID mix-up and I will be contacted shortly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items